Ein kleines Update

Seit genau einem Monat arbeiten wir an der neuen Wohnung und seit 1,5 Wochen wohnen wir schon darin. Es sind nur noch ein paar Dinge zu tun. Da aber immer noch nicht richtig aufgeräumt ist, gibt es erst mal nur ein paar Detailaufnahmen. ;-)

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 7
  • #1

    Retta Wierenga (Donnerstag, 02 Februar 2017 18:19)


    I do not even know how I ended up here, but I believed this post used to be good. I don't recognise who you might be but definitely you are going to a well-known blogger when you aren't already. Cheers!

  • #2

    Felix Sampson (Donnerstag, 02 Februar 2017 19:08)


    Heya i'm for the first time here. I found this board and I in finding It really helpful & it helped me out a lot. I'm hoping to give something back and aid others such as you aided me.

  • #3

    Tasia Truss (Freitag, 03 Februar 2017 17:49)


    Hey! I'm at work browsing your blog from my new iphone 3gs! Just wanted to say I love reading through your blog and look forward to all your posts! Carry on the excellent work!

  • #4

    Dia Claro (Samstag, 04 Februar 2017 03:56)


    Simply want to say your article is as astonishing. The clarity to your post is just nice and i can assume you are knowledgeable in this subject. Fine with your permission allow me to snatch your feed to keep updated with forthcoming post. Thank you a million and please continue the enjoyable work.

  • #5

    Pamula Casado (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 06:31)


    Magnificent web site. A lot of helpful info here. I'm sending it to a few buddies ans additionally sharing in delicious. And obviously, thanks on your sweat!

  • #6

    Dia Mohn (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 15:44)


    If some one desires to be updated with most recent technologies then he must be pay a quick visit this site and be up to date daily.

  • #7

    Buford Fulgham (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 12:20)


    I am really loving the theme/design of your weblog. Do you ever run into any web browser compatibility problems? A couple of my blog visitors have complained about my blog not operating correctly in Explorer but looks great in Firefox. Do you have any recommendations to help fix this issue?