15-Minuten Rock

Manchmal überkommt es mich einfach. Ich muss jetzt sofort etwas nähen! So war es auch letzen Sonntag.

Also habe ich zur Inspiration in meine Stoffkiste geschaut. Darin lag ein Oberteil, das ich erst einen Tag vorher auf dem Flohmarkt gekauft hatte. Es war leider zu klein. Falsch geschätzt... :-/ Aber der Stoff hat mir so gut gefallen! Ich kramte noch ein bisschen weiter und fand einen Rest Bündchenstoff. Ich könnte aus dem Oberteil einen Rock nähen... Gedacht, getan. Ich habe das Oberteil an der Hüfte aufgeschnitten und an das untere Teil das Bündchen dran genäht. 15 Minuten später war er fertig und ich liebe ihn. Passt perfekt über Hosen und Leggins.

So etwas hatte ich auch schon mal mit einem Kleid gemacht, dass ich bei Dawanda gekauft hatte. Es war mir von Anfang an etwas zu knapp, aber weil es mir so gut gefallen hat, habe ich es behalten. Nachdem ich es ein Jahr lang so gut wie nie an hatte, habe ich mich entschlossen, einen langen Rock daraus zu machen. Ich weiß, das hört sich sehr brutal an und ich habe lange überlegt, bis ich die Schere angesetzt habe, aber den so entstandenen Rock ziehe ich jetzt sehr sehr gerne an!

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 11
  • #1

    Ashlyn Sipe (Freitag, 03 Februar 2017 23:38)


    Great beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your web site, how could i subscribe for a blog site? The account helped me a applicable deal. I were tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided brilliant clear idea

  • #2

    Treena Barrio (Samstag, 04 Februar 2017 06:08)


    My coder is trying to persuade me to move to .net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the expenses. But he's tryiong none the less. I've been using WordPress on a variety of websites for about a year and am worried about switching to another platform. I have heard good things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I can transfer all my wordpress posts into it? Any kind of help would be greatly appreciated!

  • #3

    Del Lever (Samstag, 04 Februar 2017 08:30)


    Pretty! This was an extremely wonderful article. Thanks for providing this information.

  • #4

    Kimberli Santo (Samstag, 04 Februar 2017 21:44)


    Spot on with this write-up, I actually think this site needs a great deal more attention. I'll probably be returning to see more, thanks for the info!

  • #5

    Lila Denk (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 23:14)


    Spot on with this write-up, I really believe that this site needs a great deal more attention. I'll probably be back again to read more, thanks for the information!

  • #6

    Connie Avans (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 09:22)


    Good day! Would you mind if I share your blog with my facebook group? There's a lot of people that I think would really appreciate your content. Please let me know. Thank you

  • #7

    Dia Mohn (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 22:22)


    I was suggested this blog by my cousin. I am not positive whether this put up is written by way of him as nobody else understand such precise about my trouble. You are amazing! Thanks!

  • #8

    Adela Wynter (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 08:56)


    It's really a nice and useful piece of information. I am glad that you just shared this useful information with us. Please keep us up to date like this. Thank you for sharing.

  • #9

    August Duke (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 08:17)


    You can definitely see your enthusiasm within the article you write. The arena hopes for more passionate writers like you who are not afraid to say how they believe. At all times follow your heart.

  • #10

    Jada Alejo (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 13:00)


    I know this website presents quality depending posts and other stuff, is there any other web page which provides these kinds of things in quality?

  • #11

    Jenni Johnston (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 21:00)


    Marvelous, what a webpage it is! This web site presents useful facts to us, keep it up.